Swenco limited

560 Conestogo Road
Waterloo, ON, Canada N2L 4E3

email: info@steelflex.com
CDN phone: 519-884-7400
USA phone: 857-264-2169


Interested in becoming a retailer or distributor?

Sales Manager

Hugh Fox
hfox@swencolimited.com
226 220 4363

Sales - EMEA

Paul Bowkett
Paul Bowkett Limited
pb@paulbowkett.co.uk
+44 (0) 7724 715136

 

Sales - Quebec and Atlantic Canada

Mathieu Rodrigue
Izzy Sports Inc.
mrodrigue@izzysports.ca
(450) 593-1011

 

Sales - BC

Doug Geddes
Black Dog Sales & Marketing
doug@blackdogsales.ca
(604) 807-8892

 

Sales - AB & NW BC

Wayne Greiner
The Greiner Agencies Inc.
Greiner@telusplanet.net
(780) 910-1307


 

Sales - WA, MT, ID, OR, NV, UT & Northern California

Lisa Schmidt
lschmidt5308@gmail.com
(503) 807-8753

 

Sales - WY, CO

Roger Yago
roger@yagosan.com
(303) 909-4700

 

Sales - TN, SC, GA, AL, MS

Harry Maddox
whmaddox@bellsouth.net
(404) 580-1555

 

Name *
Name