Swenco limited

560 Conestogo Road
Waterloo, ON, Canada N2L 4E3

email: info@steelflex.com
CDN phone: 519-884-7400
USA phone: 857-264-2169


Interested in becoming a retailer or distributor?

Sales Manager

Hugh Fox
hfox@swencolimited.com
226 220 4363

Sales - EMEA

Paul Bowkett
Paul Bowkett Limited
pb@paulbowkett.co.uk
+44 (0) 7724 715136

 

Sales - Quebec and Atlantic Canada

Mathieu Rodrigue
Izzy Sports Inc.
mrodrigue@izzysports.ca
(450) 593-1011

 

Sales - BC

Doug Geddes
Black Dog Sales & Marketing
doug@blackdogsales.ca
(604) 807-8892

 

Sales - AB & NW BC

Wayne Greiner
The Greiner Agencies Inc.
Greiner@telusplanet.net
(780) 910-1307


 

Sales - WY, CO, WA, MT, ID, OR, NV, UT & Northern California

Lisa Schmidt
lschmidt5308@gmail.com
(503) 807-8753

 

Sales - TN, SC, GA, AL, MS

Harry Maddox
whmaddox@bellsouth.net
(404) 580-1555

 

Sales - TX, OK, AR, LA

DT Cores & Company
dtcores@dtcores.com
(972) 264-2164

 

Sales - ND, SD, NE, KS, MN, IA, MO, IL, WI, IN, KY, OH, MI

The Edge Elliott Donnelly Group
Brian@edgeppe.com
(630) 365-9800

 

Name *
Name